Skip to main content

What is the go-to market strategy to access the German Market ? – Tune in to listen to an Indian perspective

About this event

Join us for the next AsiaBerlin event with our partners TiE Germany “Go To Market Strategy for Germany: An Indian Perspective”, on Dec 2nd, 2021 at 10:00 CET / 14:30 IST. We welcome you all to participate to gain an in-depth insight into the go to market strategy for Germany at the same time addressing a few key aspects on IP, Legal, Sales and Taxation.

We also have two Indian enterprises who have made it in Germany share their journey of challenges and opportunities with you!

Event Flow

10:00 CET/ 14:30 IST

Opening & Welcome Address

AsiaBerlin: Dr. Rainer Seider, Deputy Head of Division for Energy, Digitalisation, and Innovation, Berlin Senate

TiEGermany: Mahavir Pratap Sharma, Chair TiE India Angels

10:15 CET/14:45 IST

Panel Discussion

David S Gower, Partner MEFT, President TiE Germany

Dr. Daniel Herrmann, Patent Attorney, Partner, Boehmert & Boehmert, TiE Germany

Oliver Biernat, Managing Partner, Benefitax GmbH, TiE Germany

Dr. Anetta Leticia Vajda, Founding Partner and CEO, Your German Company

11:00 CET/ 15:30 IST

Go to Market Stories of Indian Enterprises in Germany

Etisha Pipada, Founder, Etisha Collective

Shilpika Gautam, Co-Founder, SALT, CLIMATE FINTECH

11:20 CET/ 15:50 IST

Audience Q&A

11:30 CET/ 16:00 IST

Program Ends – Proceed to Break Out Rooms for Networking

Register here : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/asiaberlin-go-to-market-strategy-for-germany-an-indian-perspective-tickets-212426512417

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 02 2021

Time

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Organizer

Enpact
Website
https://enpact.org/#/